Barnes and Noble review of “The Jewish People and Jesus: Is It Time For Reconciliation? You Decide.”

 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

5.0 out of 5 stars Jewish view of Jesus

By Thule1 – See all my reviews

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: The Jewish People And Jesus: Is It Time For Reconciliation? You Decide (Paperback)

Concise presentation of Jewish views of Jesus the Christ who is claimed as the the Messiah and died, but rose from the dead to provide payment to God (Creator of all things) for the transgressions of individual humans who request such forgiveness and place their faith in Jesus. The presentations are logical and sound but leave the decision to accept or reject the relationship between Jesus the Christ and God, and His offer of eternal life up to the reader. The author, although not of Jewish lineage or religious practices, is an expert on middle-eastern affairs and demonstrates his comprehensive understanding of Jewish culture and historical objections to the theocracy of Jesus the Christ. If logic alone were the deciding factor for conviction that Jesus the Christ is the true Messiah, then this presentation would probably suffice to persuade a reader to seriously consider acceptance of such a faith.

 

20 Comments

Filed under Reviews

20 responses to “Barnes and Noble review of “The Jewish People and Jesus: Is It Time For Reconciliation? You Decide.”

  1. I have a comment right here although not about this post, it really is regarding the website layout. I believe you should alter every now and then to generate it intersting to folks.

  2. This is a good blog message, I will keep the post in my mind. If you can add more video and pictures can be much better. Because they help much clear understanding. 🙂 thanks Cavalieri.

  3. Thanks and Please keep updating your Blog. I will be stopping by every time you do .

  4. I am tottaly a new fan of that site! I like websites and am glad to find this place where i can speak about those things!

  5. Hey! I have bookmarked your site because you have so cool posts here and I would like to read some more.

  6. Hey you, just became aware of your site through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for new articles. I will appreciate if you keep posting this in future. A lot of people will get help from your articles. Cya!

  7. Hi, The above articles is very impressive,

  8. I very much enjoy your blog here, thank you so much you have helped me out greatly Smile spread the love.

  9. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  10. Incredibly thankful am I mainly because I’ve uncovered this useful articles. I’ll check this out and see if it will perform on my website as well.

  11. I love and am a BIG fan of your website! Hope you will take the time to find out my blog.

  12. I am for sure a new fan of this blog! I like sites and am happy to find this place where i will speak about all things!

  13. I’ve used to read your website all the time, sincere i love and i still do.

  14. Hello! I have been browsing your site for a while. You have really useful posts. Great job:)

  15. wicked blog, this is going on my twitter.

  16. Very thankful am I because I’ve found this useful content. I’ll check this out and see if it will work on my blog too.

  17. Hello! I bookmarked it to my PC. Cool post.

  18. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  19. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com

  20. Interesting. Will defintely be back

Leave a Reply

